Chapter Directory

SE District Chapters

Alpha Eta – University of Florida
Steinbrenner Band Hall
1556 Inner Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
ah.kkpsi.president@gmail.com
kkpsiah.wordpress.com
Sponsor:
Scott Stowell
1415 Stevens Ave.
Orlando, FL 32806
407-982-9498
scott.stowell@gmail.com
Director of Bands:
David Waybright
1556 Inner Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
352-273-3153
dwaybrig@ufl.edu
Alpha Sigma – University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box 92F
Tampa, FL 33606-1490
9729839579
kaitlyn.swanson@yahoo.com
www.ut.edu
Sponsor:
Dr. Grigorios Zamparas
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box 92F
Tampa, FL 33606-1490
813-257-3376
Gzamparas@ut.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Hubert Toney, Jr.
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box 92F
Tampa, FL 33606-1490
813-257-3527
Htoney@ut.edu
Gamma Nu – Florida State University
Florida State University Room N0202 HMU
122 North Copeland Avenue PO Box 3061180
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1180
8134517963
clc13g@my.fsu.edu
Sponsor:
David Plack
Florida State University
122 North Copeland Avenue
Talllahassee, FL 32306
850-644-3507
dplack@fsu.edu
Director of Bands:
David Dunnigan
Florida State University Room N0202 HMU
122 North Copeland Avenue PO Box 3061180
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-3507
dunnigan@fsu.edu
Gamma Chi – University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive #5032
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601-266-7990
usm.gammachi@gmail.com
http://usm-gammachi.tumblr.com/
Sponsor:
Dr. James Standland
118 College Drive #5032
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601-266-4990
James.Standland@usm.edu
Director of Bands:
Catherine Rand
118 College Drive #5032
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601-266-4990
catherine.rand@usm.edu
Delta Pi – Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU – Box 7255
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
9015749236
shaad2payne@yahoo.com
Sponsor:
Mrs. Tomisha Brock
14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU – Box 7291
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
252-722-4339
tomisha.brock@mvsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Kenneth Milton, Sr.
14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU – Box 7291
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
662-299-1131
kmilton97@yahoo.com
Epsilon – Mississippi State University
PO Box 6057
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762-6057
662-325-2713
epsilon@kkpsi.org
http://www.kkp.org.msstate.edu/
Sponsor:
Elva Lance
P.O. Box 6162
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2713
eklance@colled.msstate.edu
Director of Bands:
Elva Lance
P.O. Box 6162
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2713
eklance@colled.msstate.edu
Epsilon Lambda – Western Carolina University
Coulter Bldg. School of Music
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
8034662891
EpsilonLambda@kkpsi.org
Sponsor:
David Starnes
Coulter Bldg. School of Music
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723-9646
828-227-2259
Dstarnes@email.wcu.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Margret Underwood
235 Coulter
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723-9646
828-227-3726
maunderwood@wcu.edu
Zeta Eta – South Carolina State University
PO Box 7067- SCSU Bands
South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC 29117
803-536-8627
zetaeta1919@hotmail.com
http://www.wix.com/zetaeta/kkpsi
Sponsor:
Mr. Avery Daniels
SC State University
300 College Street PO Box 7491
Orangeburg, SC 29117
803-5368627
adaniel5@scsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. John Robinson
PO Box 7041 – SCSU Bands
SC State University
Orangeburg, SC 29117
803-536-8570
jrobin23@scsu.edu
Zeta Sigma – North Carolina Central University
NCCU Band Room
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
919-530-6438
zetasigma@kkpsi.org
www.nccusoundmachine.com/zetasigmakkpsi
Sponsor:
Mr. Thurman Hollins
1801 Fayettville Street
C. Ruth Edwards Music Building
Durham, NC 27707
919-530-6438
thurmanhollins@yahoo.com
Director of Bands:
Mr. Thurman Hollins
1801 Fayettville Street
C. Ruth Edwards Music Building
Durham, NC 27707
919-530-6438
thurmanhollins@yahoo.com
Zeta Upsilon – Troy University
113 Long Hall
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3281
kkpsi@troy.edu
http://www.reddlegg.com/kkp/
Sponsor:
Dr. Mark Walker
John M. Long School of Music
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3281
mjwalker@troy.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Mark Walker
John M. Long School of Music
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3281
mjwalker@troy.edu
Zeta Phi – Tuskegee University
Chambliss Hall
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088-3638
334-727-8325
zetaphi19174@gmail.com; zetaphi74@kkpsi.org
N / A
Sponsor:
Mr. Warren Duncan, II
Chambliss Hall
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088
334-727-8325
duncan@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Director of Bands:
John Lennard
Chambliss Hall
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088
334-724-4789
jlennard@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Zeta Chi – University of South Carolina
USC Bands – 813 Assembly St
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208-3935
803-777-4278
kkyzetachi@gmail.com
http://kkpsizx.org
Sponsor:
Kenneth Corbett
119 Aldbury Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803-777-7313
kenc@mailbox.sc.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Scott Weiss
USC Bands-813 Assembly St
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-6251
Sweiss@mozart.sc.edu
Eta Kappa – Albany State University
ASU Fine Arts Dept
504 College Dr
Albany, GA 31705
229-430-4853
etakappa191978@yahoo.com
no website
Sponsor:
Michael Decuir
ASU Fine Arts Dept.
504 College Dr. — ASU
Albany, GA 31705-2796
229-430-4853
michael.decuir@asurams.edu
Director of Bands:
Michael Decuir
ASU Fine Arts Dept.
504 College Dr
Albany, GA 31705
229-430-4853
michael.decuir@asurams.edu
Eta Sigma – University of Central Florida
University of Central Florida Music Department
PO Box 161254
Orlando, FL 32816-1354
3054314537
jackielyncris@gmail.com
http://www.etasigma.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Tremon Kizer
PO Box 161354
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-3581
tkizer@ucf.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Tremon Kizer
PO Box 161354
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-3581
tkizer@ucf.edu
Theta Theta – University of Alabama Birmingham
208 Hulsey Center
Birmingham, AL 35294-1260
205-975-2263
kkpsiuab@gmail.com
N / A
Sponsor:
Gene Fambrough
203 Hulsey Center
Birmingham, AL 35294-1260
205-975-5823
gfambro@uab.edu
Director of Bands:
Gene Fambrough
203 Hulsey Center
Birmingham, AL 35294-1260
205-975-5823
gfambro@uab.edu
Theta Lambda – University of Memphis
The University of Memphis
1755 Campus Postal Station
Memphis, TN 38152
901-678-2263
thetalambda@kkpsi.org
www.kkpsimemphis.org
Sponsor:
Armand Hall
3750 Norriswood Avenue 116
116 Communication Fine Arts Bldg.
Memphis, TN 38152
734-717-5256
avhall@memphis.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Albert Nguyen
University of Memphis
116 Communication & Fine Arts Bldg.
Memphis, TN 38152
901-289-0126
Tnguyen6@memphis.edu
Iota – Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Tech Mail Code 0456
840 McMillan Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0456
iotapres@gmail.com
http://kkpsiiota.gtorg.gatech.edu/
Sponsor:
Christopher Moore
Georgia Tech Music Dept.
840 McMillan Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0456
404-894-8977
chris.moore@music.gatech.edu
Director of Bands:
Christopher Moore
Georgia Tech Music Dept.
840 McMillan Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0456
404-894-8977
chris.moore@music.gatech.edu
Iota Beta – Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive #270
Alcorn State University
Lorman, MS 39096
601-877-6914
Sponsor:
Everson Martin
1000 ASU Drive #270
Alcorn State University
Lorman, MS 39096
601-877-6263
ecmartin@alcorn.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Renardo Murray
1000 ASU Drive #270
Alcorn State University
Lorman, MS 39096
601-877-6263
rmurray@alcorn.edu
Iota Zeta – North Carolina A & T State University
1601 E. Market St.
Band Center/Bessemer Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27411-2858
336-334-7776
izkkpsi@gmail.com
http://izkkpsi.wix.com/1990
Sponsor:
Dr. Kenneth Ruff
NC A & T Band Center
Bessemer Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27411
336-334-7776
kgruff@ncat.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Kenneth Ruff
NC A & T Band Center
Bessemer Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27411
336-334-7776
kgruff@ncat.edu
Iota Nu – Alabama A & M University
PO Box 349
Normal, AL 35762
251-654-3820
kkpsi_in229@hotmail.com
http:/www.freewebs.com/iotanu229
Sponsor:
Carlton Wright
1586 John Wesley Way
Hunstville, AL 35816
256-372-8872
carlton.wright@aamu.edu
Director of Bands:
Carlton Wright
Music Ed. Dept. – P.O. Box 246
Alabama A & M University
Normal, AL 35762
carlton.wright@aamu.edu
Iota Omicron – Appalachian State University
Hayes School of Music
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608
828-262-3020
iokkpsi@gmail.com
kkpsiio.weebly.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Kevin Richardson
Hayes School of Music
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608
828-262-6474
richardsonkg1@appstate.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. John Ross
Broyhill Music Center
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608
828-262-6454
rossjs@appstate.edu
Kappa Beta – Clemson University
119 Brooks Center/Performing Arts
Clemson University Bands
Clemson, SC 29634-0525
864-656-3380
kkp@clemson.edu
http://www.clemson.edu/~kkp
Sponsor:
Jerome Jackson
110 Pinewood Drive
Easley, SC 29640
864-631-6376
jerome.jackson@charter.net
Director of Bands:
Mark Spede
119 Brooks Center/Performing Arts
Clemson University Bands
Clemson, SC 29634-0525
864-656-3380
Mspede@clemson.edu
Kappa Zeta – Wake Forest University
PO Box 7345
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
kappazeta2010@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Brandon Robinson
WFU Dept. of Music Post Office Box 7345
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
336-758-3050
robinsbe@wfu.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Charles Bowen
WFU Dept. of Music Post Office Box 7345
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
336-758-5365
bowenck@wfu.edu
Kappa Lambda – Winston-Salem State University
601 S. Martin Luther King Dr
WSSU – CB Box 19303
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-2529
Kappalambda99@gmail.com
klkkpsi.org
Sponsor:
Dr. La-Tika Douthit
WSSU – Fine Arts 129-B
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-2529
douthitl@wssu.edu
Director of Bands:
Michael Magruder
WSSU – Fine Arts RM 106
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-2527
magruderm@wssu.edu
Kappa Mu – University of Georgia
Leebern Band Hall – University of Georgia
250 River Road
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1505
kappamukkpsi@gmail.com
http://www.kkpsi.uga.edu/
Sponsor:
Dr. Michael Robinson
Leebern Band Hall
250 River Road
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1505
mcrob@uga.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Cynthia Turner
Leebern Band Hall
250 River Road
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1505
cjturner@uga.edu
Kappa Omicron – Stillman College
PO Box 1430 Music Dept.
Stillman College
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
7702961247
ikesmusic.drummer@gmail.com
http://www.geocities.com/kappakpsi/KO.html
Sponsor:
Mr. Derrick Yates
Box 1430 Music Dept.
Stillman College
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
205-248-3409
dyates@Stillman.edu
Director of Bands:
Mr. Derrick Yates
Box 1430 Music Dept.
Stillman College
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
205-248-3409
dyates@Stillman.edu
Kappa Sigma – East Carolina University
A.J. Fletcher Music Center
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-3457
252-328-6152
kappasigma@kkpsi.org
web.me.com/kappasigmachapter
Sponsor:
William Staub
A123 A.J. Fletcher Music Center
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-3457
252-328-6982
Staubw@Ecu.edu
Director of Bands:
Scott Carter
307 A.J. Fletcher Music Center
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-3457
252-328-6152
carterr@ecu.edu
Kappa Tau – University of South Florida
MUS 101 – U.South Florida
4202 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL 33620-7350
(850)621-2066
kappatau@kkpsi.org
http://www.kappatau.net
Sponsor:
Dr. John Carmichael
MUS 101 – U. of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL 33620-7350
270-791-5056
jcarmich@usf.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. John Carmichael
4202 E. Fowler Avenue
U. of South Florida MUS101
Tampa, FL 33620-7350
270-791-5056
jcarmich@usf.edu
Lambda Gamma – Florida International University
11200 SW 8th St
FIU UP Music WPAC 155B
Miami, FL 33174-2516
305-348-1137
lambda-gamma@kkpsi-fiu.org
www.kkpsi-fiu.org
Sponsor:
Barry Bernhardt
11200 SW 8th St
FIU UP Music WPAC 155B
Miami, FL 33174-2516
305-348-1547
barry.bernhardt@fiu.edu
Director of Bands:
Barry Bernhardt
11200 SW 8th St
FIU UP Music WPAC 143C
Miami, FL 33174-2516
305-348-2497
barry.bernhardt@fiu.edu
Lambda Zeta – Fort Valley State University
Lambda Zeta, P.O. Box 4743
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
478-825-6697
kkpsi_LZ@yahoo.com
lzkkpsi.ning.com
Sponsor:
Mr. Brandon Stewart-Valentine
427 Sheppard Crook
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
404-493-9980
mcluvin1919@gmail.com
Director of Bands:
Jonathan Thompson
1005 State University Drive
118 Patton Hall
Fort Valley, GA 31030
478-825-6221
thompsonj@fvsu.edu
Lambda Eta – University of West Georgia
Univ of West Georgia
Music Dept
Carrollton, GA 30118
404-641-2366
gchandl1@my.westga.edu
https://sites.google.com/site/kkpsilambdaeta
Sponsor:
Dr. Cale Self
Univ of West Georgia
Music Dept
Carrollton, GA 30118
678-839-6268
tcself@westga.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Josh Byrd
Univ of West Georgia
Music Dept
Carrollton, GA 30118
678-839-6267
jbyrd@westga.edu
Lambda Mu – East Tennessee State University
Campus Box 70661
ETSU Music Department
Johnson City, TN 37614
423-439-4296
lambdamu@kkpsi.org
Sponsor:
Christian Zembower
Campus Box 70661
ETSU Music Department
Johnson City, TN 37614
423-439-4296
zembower@etsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Christian Zembower
Campus Box 70661
ETSU Music Department
Johnson City, TN 37614
423-439-4296
zembower@etsu.edu
Lambda Rho – Tennessee Tech University
Kappa Kappa Psi
1150 N Dixie Ave
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
615-830-9774
kkpsilambdarho@gmail.com
http://orgs.tntech.edu/kky
Sponsor:
Dr. Eric Harris
1150 N Dixie Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
931-372-3728
eharris@tntech.edu
Director of Bands:
Joseph Hermann
1150 N Dixie Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
931-372-6559
Jwhermann@Tntech.edu
Lambda Upsilon – Savannah State University
3219 College Street
Box 20029
Savannah, GA 31404
937-361-4207
https://sites.google.com/site/lukkpsi/home
Sponsor:
Marques Graham
3219 College Street
Box 20029
Savannah, GA 31404
803-290-8181
grahamm@savannahstate.edu
Director of Bands:
Marques Graham
3219 College Street
Box 20029
Savannah, GA 31404
912-358-3369
grahamm@savannahstate.edu
Mu Beta – Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, AH 119
Florida Atlantic University Bands
Boca Raton, FL 33431
239-848-0476
vhirshberg2014@fau.edu
http://kkpsimubeta.wix.com/6907
Sponsor:
Dr. Sean Murray
777 Glades Road
Dept. of Bands
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-3826
smurra21@fau.edu
Director of Bands:
Kyle Prescott
777 Glades Road
Florida Atlantic University Bands
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-3826
kpresco2@fau.edu
Mu Eta – University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
106 Hill Hall — Campus Bx 3320
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-636-0290
KKpsimh.unc@gmail.com
kkpsimueta.wordpress.com
Sponsor:
Jeffrey Fuchs
106 Hill Hall — Campus Bx 3320
Univ. of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-962-5695
jfuchs@email.unc.edu
Director of Bands:
Jeffrey Fuchs
106 Hill Hall — Campus Bx 3320
Univ. of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-962-5695
jfuchs@email.unc.edu
Mu Iota – Jacksonville State University
Mason Hall — JSU
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5562
jsumuiota@gmail.com
http://kkpsimi.weebly.com/
Sponsor:
Mr. Jeremy Stovall
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5562
jstovall@jsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Kenneth Bodiford
304 Mason Hall
Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5562
kbodiford@gmail.com
Mu Rho – Benedict College
Fine Arts Department
1600 Harden St.
Columbia, SC 29204
8036058956
rpayton98@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Ricardo Payton
6 Havenoak Court
Columbia, SC 29212
803-546-3479
rpayton98@gmail.com
Director of Bands:
Henry Johnson
Director of Bands
1600 Harden St.
Columbia, SC 29204
678-873-6729
hwadej@yahoo.com
Mu Upsilon – Florida Gulf Coast University
Bower School of Music
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
239-590-7581
mykkpsifgcu@gmail.com
mykkpsi.weebly.com
Sponsor:
Rod Chesnutt
Bower School of Music
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
239-590-7188
rchesnut@fgcu.edu
Director of Bands:
Rod Chesnutt
Bower School of Music
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
239-590-7188
rchesnut@fgcu.edu
Mu Omega – Huntingdon College
Music Department – Huntingdon College
1500 E. Fairview Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36106
kkpsimuomega@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Mr. Adam Murphy
1500 E. Fairview Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-833-4224
amurphy@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Director of Bands:
Charles Williams
Director of Bands – Huntingdon College
1500 E. Fairview Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-833-4506
ewilliams@huntingdon.edu
Nu Alpha – Georgia State University
Kappa Kappa Psi
PO Box 3973, 330 Student Center
Atlanta, GA 30302-3973
(229)869-6897
gsukkpsi@gmail.com
http://nualpha1919.wix.com/nualpha
Sponsor:
Dr. Chester Phillips
Georgia State University School of Music
PO Box 4097
Atlanta, GA 30302
404-413-5963
chesterbphillips@gsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Robert Ambrose
Georgia State University School of Music
75 Poplar St., 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30302
404-413-5942
robertambrose@gsu.edu
Nu Eta – Saint Augustine’s University
Department of Music
1315 Oakwood Ave
Raleigh, NC 27610
704-726-1152
nueta319@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Mr. Alfred Davis
Department of Music
1315 Oakwood Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-516-4298
aldavisjr@st-aug.edu
Director of Bands:
Mr. Alfred Davis
Department of Music
1315 Oakwood Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-516-4298
aldavisjr@st-aug.edu
Nu Iota – Elizabeth City State University
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Rd. Campus Box 780
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-3658
321kkpsi@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Josiah Sampson
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Rd. Campus Box 930
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-3739
jjsampson@ecsu.edu
Director of Bands:
Mrs. Juliet Boykins
Campus Box 780
1704 Weeksville Rd. Campus Box 780
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-3658
jmboykins@ecsu.edu
Nu Kappa – Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8052
Statesboro, GA 30460
706-473-1915
kkygsu@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Robert Dunham
PO Box 8052
Statesboro, GA 30460
912-478-0195
rdunham@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Robert Dunham
PO Box 8052
Statesboro, GA 30460
912-478-0195
rdunham@georgiasouthern.edu
Nu Mu – Kennesaw State University
491 Bartow Ave
Room 110, School of Music – KSU MD #3201
Kennesaw, GA 30144
kkpsinumu@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Debra Traficante
491 Bartow Ave., Room 113
MD #3201
Kennesaw, GA 30144
470-578-6426
dtrafica@kennesaw.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. David Kehler
491 Bartow Ave., Room 113
MD #3201
Kennesaw, GA 30144
470-578-2488
dkehler1@kennesaw.edu
Nu Nu – University of Alabama
Box 870366
UA School of Music
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0366
205-348-6335
Bamakkpsi@gmail.com
Sponsor:
Dr. Carl Hancock
810 2nd Ave UA School of Music
P. O. Box 870366
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-6335
chancock@ua.edu
Director of Bands:
Kenneth Ozzello
810 2nd Ave. UA School of Music
P.O.Box 870368
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-6068
kozzello@ua.edu
Pi – Auburn University
132 Goodwin Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849-5420
334-844-4166
kappakappapsipi@gmail.com
http://auburn.collegiatelink.net/organization/kkpsi
Sponsor:
Dr. Adam Spurlin
132 Goodwin Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849-5420
334-844-4166
cspurlin@auburn.edu
Director of Bands:
Dr. Richard Good
132 Goodwin Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
334-844-4166
goodric@auburn.edu